153 Inf Bn (TA) DOGRA Schedule -Territorial Army Units 2017 Apply Online Registration


153 Inf Bn (TA) DOGRA Indian Army Recruitment From 08 to 14 Feb 2017

The Latest Indian Govt.Jobs Opportunities through India latest Sarkari Naukri-2017

Selection for the post of Sena Bharti Vacancies in Indian Army Departmental Competitive Examination 2017

153 Inf Bn Territorial Army Recruitment 2017: Territorial Army As An Officer has Released Recruitment Notification for GD Clerk Posts. all Eligible and Interested candidates may apply in the prescribed application format on or before 08 to 14 Feb 2017.Further Detailed Information Regarding Educational Qualifications, Age Limit, Selection Procedure, Exam Pattern, Syllabus for is mentioned below, in this post or on the notification that available on the official website that is: www.joinindianarmy.nic.in

The details of India Latest job alerts, Employment News, Careers, Vacancy, Syllabus, Interview Date, Interview Time, Admit Card, call Letter, Result, Merit List, etc.., Get more updates from www.anujobs.com 

Organization name: Territorial Army

Total vacancy: 46

Post Name:
1.GD: 43
2.Clerk/ Tdn: 03

Age Limit:
The age of the Candidates age limit should be between 18 to 42 years.Age relaxation is admissible as per rules.

Essential Qualification:
Candidates should have qualification in this Recruitment process they must have passed 10,12th,Graduate from recognized university.

Mode of Selection:
Candidates will be Selected on the basis of Interview.

How to Apply:

Interested and Eligible candidates  may submit their application on prescribed format with all relevant document certificates, with the Application send to Raipur. 

Dates to Remember:
Date Of Interview :08 to 14 Feb 2017

Location of recruitment: Raipur  

Recruitment Zones

Zone- I.
The state of Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu & Kashmir, Punjab and the Union Territories of Delhi & Chandigarh.

Zone- II.
The state of Bihar, Madhya Pradesh, Orissa, Uttar Pradesh, Uttarakhand, Jharkhand and Chhattisgarh,

The state of Assam, Meghalaya, Manipur, Tripura, Nagaland, Sikkim, West Bengal, Mizoram, Arunachal Pradesh and Andaman & Nicobar Island

 The state of Andhra Pradesh, Gujarat, Kerala, Tamil Nadu, Maharashtra, Rajasthan,  Karnataka and the Union Territories of Dadar and Nagar Haveli, GOA, Daman &
 Diu, Lakshadweep and Pondicherry

0 Response to "153 Inf Bn (TA) DOGRA Schedule -Territorial Army Units 2017 Apply Online Registration"

Post a Comment

Subscribe Us